•                      Wolfe City ISD Board of Trustees

    board group

    Front row L-R: Cupp, Hensley, Woodruff, Caldwell, Figueroa, Humphries, Owens, Gardner

     

    David Caldwell  - President                                             Ola Owens, Place - Vice President

    caldwelld@wcisd.net                                                        owenso@wcisd.net   

    Term Expiration: 2019                                                      Term Expiration: 2019

     

    Jill Woodruff - Secretary                                                   Julie Cupp – Alternate Secretary

    woodruffj@wcisd.net                                                        cuppjg@wcisd.net

    Term Expiration: 2021                                                       Term Expiration: 2019

     

    DeAnna Henslee - Member                                               Dwayne Humphries - Memeber

    hensleed@wcisd.net                                                           humphriesd@wcisd.net

    Term Expiration: 2020                                                        Term Expiration: 2020

     

    Charolette Gardner - Member                                           Anthony Figueroa - Superintendent

    gardnerc@wcisd.net                                                           figueroaa@wcisd.net

    Term Expiration: 2021                                                        Since 2018