• Wolfe City ISD Board of Trustees Meetings 2019-2020

    All public meetings are held in the Sidney Wasson Multi-Purpose Center beginning at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise posted.

    • Saturday, July 20, 2019**Budget workshop (8am-12pm)
    • Monday, July 22, 2019  
    • Monday, Aug. 12, 2019
    • Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2019**District Goal Setting Workshop (6pm-8pm)
    • Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019
    • Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
    • Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2019
    • Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
    • Monday, Jan. 13, 2020
    • Monday, Feb. 10, 2020
    • Monday, March 16, 2020 Due to schedule conflicts, the meeting has been moved to Wednesday, March 18, 2020 
    • Tuesday, March 31, 2020: EMERGENCY MEETING re: COVID-19 via Videoconference. Video will be available on April 2, 2020
    • Monday, April 13, 2020
    • Saturday, May 9, 2020** Local orientation for new board members (9am-12pm) Election moved to Nov. 3rd 
    • Monday, May 11, 2020
    • Saturday, June 6, 2020**Budget workshop (9am-11am)
    • Monday, June 8, 2020 *Special start time of 5:30pm
    • Monday, June 8, 2020 Special Meeting 6-9pm SB 1566 wksp
    • Monday, July 20, 2020
    • Saturday, July 25, 2020**Budget workshop #2 (9am-11am)
    • Monday, Aug. 24, 2020
    • Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2020
    • Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2020
    • Saturday, November 7, 2020** Local orientation for new board members (9am-12pm)
    • Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020
    • Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2020
    • Monday, Jan. 25, 2021
    • Monday, Feb. 15, 2021
    • Monday, Feb. 15, 2021 *Special Mtg 7pm - District Goal Setting / Board Priority wksp
    • Monday, March 22, 2021Monday, April 19, 2021
    • Saturday, May 8, 2021** Local orientation for new board members (9am-12pm)
    • Monday, May 17, 2021
    • Saturday, June 5, 2021**Budget workshop #1 (9am-11am)
    • Monday, June 7, 2021
    • Saturday, July 24, 2021**Budget workshop #2 (9am-11am)