•                      Wolfe City ISD Board of Trustees

    2019-2020 School Board cscott

    2020-2021 School Board Picture 

    L-R: Humphries, Henslee, Owens, Figueroa, Woodruff, Gardner, Scott, Tisdale.

    Mrs. Scott was elected in November 2020. Due to COVID, a "Team of 8" photo has not been taken at this time. 

     

                Wolfe City ISD Board of Trustees 2021-2022

     

    DeAnna Henslee - President                                  James Scott - Vice President

    henslessd@wcisd.net                                                scottj@wcisd.net

    Term Expiration: 2023                                               Term Expiration: 2022

     

    Charolette Gardner - Secretary                             John Tisdale – Alternate Secretary

    gardnerc@wcisd.net                                                 tisdalej@wcisd.net

    Term Expiration: 2024                                              Term Expiration: 2022

     

    Ola Owens - Trustee                                               Charmayne Cherry-Scott - Trustee

    hensleed@wcisd.net                                                 scottc@wcisd.net

    Term Expiration: 2022                                              Term Expiration: 2023

     

    Colt Herron - Trustee                                             Anthony Figueroa - Superintendent

    herronc@wcisd.net                                                  figueroaa@wcisd.net 

    Term Expiration: 2024                                             Since 2018