•                      Wolfe City ISD Board of Trustees

    2019-2020 School Board

    2019-2020 School Board Picture 

    L-R: Humphries, Henslee, Owens, Figueroa, Woodruff, Gardner, Scott, Tisdale

     

    Ola Owens - President                                              Jill Woodruff - Vice President

    owenso@wcisd.net                                                    woodruff@wcisd.net

    Term Expiration: 2022                                               Term Expiration: 2021

     

    Dwayne Humphries - Secretary                             Charolette Gardner – Alternate Secretary

    humphriesd@wcisd.net                                            gardnerc@wcisd.net

    Term Expiration: 2020                                              Term Expiration: 2021

     

    DeAnna Henslee - Member                                     James  Scott - Member

    hensleed@wcisd.net                                                 scottj@wcisd.net

    Term Expiration: 2020                                              Term Expiration: 2022

     

    John Tisdale - Member                                           Anthony Figueroa - Superintendent

    tisdalej@wcisd.net                                                   figueroaa@wcisd.net 

    Term Expiration: 2022                                             Since 2018