•  

    STATE QUALIFIERS 4 x 400m RELAY

    mr

     

     

    GIRLS 4 x 400 BREAKS SCHOOL RECORD

     

     

    g

     

     

     

     


     mr br ms mn

     

    Boys' Track and Field Coaches

     

    Stephen Blassingame, blassingames@wcisd.net

    Head Boys' Track Coach

     

    Darrin Garner, garnerd@wcisd.net

    Assistant Coach

     

    Joe Watson, watsonj@wcisd.net

    Assistant Coach

     

     

    Girls' Track and Field Coaches


     

    Lisa Tisdale, tisdalel@wcisd.net

    Head Girls' Track Coach

     

    Breann Sanders, sandersb@wcisd.net

    Assistant Coach

     

    Blake Winslow, winslowb@wcisd.net

    Assistant Coach