Wolfe City ISD Board of Trustees

                     Wolfe City ISD Board of Trustees

2022-2023: coming soon

Wolfe City ISD Board of Trustees

Colt Herron- President

herronc@wcisd.net

Term Expiration: 2024

John Tisdale - Vice President

tisdalej@wcisd.net

Term Expiration: 2025

Charolette Gardner - Secretary

gardnerc@wcisd.net

Term Expiration: 2024 

Charmayne Cherry-Scott - Alt. Secretary

scottc@wcisd.net

Term Expiration: 2023

DeAnna Henslee - Trustee

hensleed@wcisd.net

Term Expiration: 2023

Eric Williams - Trustee

williamse@wcisd.net

Term Expiration: 2025

Courtney Allen- Trustee

courtney.allen@wcisd.net

Term Expiration: 2025

Anthony Figueroa - Superintendent

figueroaa@wcisd.net

Since 2018