Wolfe City ISD Board of Trustees

                     Wolfe City ISD Board of Trustees

2021-2022 School Board Picture 

L-R: J. Scott, Gardner, Henslee, Herron, Figueroa, C. Scott, Owens, Tisdale.

Wolfe City ISD Board of Trustees

DeAnna Henslee - President

hensleed@wcisd.net

Term Expiration: 2023

Charolette Gardner - Secretary

gardnerc@wcisd.net

Term Expiration: 2024 

Ola Owens - Trustee

owenso@wcisd.net

Term Expiration: 2022

Colt Herron- Trustee

herronc@wcisd.net

Term Expiration: 2024

James  Scott – Vice President

scottj@wcisd.net

Term Expiration: 2022

John Tisdale - Alternate Secretary

tisdalej@wcisd.net

Term Expiration: 2022

Charmayne Cherry-Scott - Trustee

scottc@wcisd.net

Term Expiration: 2023

Anthony Figueroa - Superintendent

figueroaa@wcisd.net

Since 2018