Wolfe City ISD Board of Trustees Meetings 2021-22

All public meetings are held in the Sidney Wasson Multi-Purpose Center, 409 S. Houston St., beginning at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise posted. 

  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 Regular meeting 

  • Saturday, Aug. 7, 2021 **Budget workshop #2 (9am-11am) 

  • Monday, Aug. 16, 2021

  • Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2021 -Team of 8 wksp w/ Exec.Team+ District Goal Setting (6pm-9pm)

  • Monday, Sept. 20, 2021

  • Monday, Oct. 18, 2021

  • Monday, Nov. 15, 2021

  • Monday, Dec. 13, 2021

  • Monday, Jan. 24, 2022

  • Monday, Feb. 21, 2022

  • Monday, March 21, 2022

  • Monday, April 18, 2022

  • Saturday, May 14, 2022** Canvas Election (8:45am) and Local orientation for new board members if necessary (9am-12pm) 

  • Monday, May 16, 2022

  • Saturday, June 6, 2020**Budget workshop (9am-11am)

  • Monday, June 20, 2022

  • Monday, July 18, 2022

  • Saturday, July 23, 2022**Budget workshop #2 (9am-11am) 

**Alternative Location is the office of the Superintendent at 505 W. Hanna Street.