Welcome to Special Programs

Special Programs staff:

Wolfe City ISD Special Programs

903-496-9948

Billy Eldridgeeldridgeb@wcisd.net, Director of Special Programs

Christina Uzialkouzialkoc@wcisd.net, Secretary

Other District Special Programs Staff  

Amber Northcutt, northcutta@wcisd.net, Diagnostician

Jamie Williamswilliamsj@wcisd.net, Special Education Counselor

Kimberly Crumpcrumpk@wcisd.net, Dyslexia Specialist

Kristina Puentes, puentesk@wcisd.net, ELL and Gifted & Talented Coordinator

 

Elementary Campus

903-496-2032  

Melia Garner, garnerm@wcisd.net, Pre-K - Grade 2 Special Education Teacher

Kelli Peacock, peacockk@wcisd.net, Grades 3-5 Special Education Teacher

Marsha Northcuttnorthcuttm@wcisd.net, Life Skills Special Education Teacher

Sonya Daniels, danielss@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Karen Hayes, hayesk@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Danielle Sizemore, sizemored@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

September Hoffman, hoffmans@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Sonya Hashaway, hashaways@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Middle School Campus

903-496-7333

Michael Hartsfield,  hartsfieldm@wcisd.net, Special Education Teacher

Marsha Northcuttnorthcuttm@wcisd.net, Life Skills Special Education Teacher

Andrea Phillips, phillipsa@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Lindsey Lowrylowryl@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Tori Malone, malonet@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

 Jeffery Thompson, thompsonj@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

High School Campus

903-496-2891

Michael Bizzell,  bizzellm@wcisd.net, Special Education Teacher

Donna Duvall, duvalld@wcisd.net, Life Skills Teacher

Carrie Ackerackerc@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Angel Jacksonjacksona@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Bailey Hall, hallb@wcisd.net, Life Skills Paraprofessional