Welcome to Special Programs

Special Programs staff:

WCISD Special Programs Director

Billy Eldridgeeldridgeb@wcisd.net

 

Other District Special Programs Staff  

Christina Uzialkouzialkoc@wcisd.net, Secretary 903-496-9948

Amber Northcutt, northcutta@wcisd.net, Diagnostician

Jamie Williamswilliamsj@wcisd.net, Special Education Counselor

Kimberly Crumpcrumpk@wcisd.net, Dyslexia Specialist

Kristina Puentes, puentesk@wcisd.net, ELL Coordinator

 

Elementary Campus

903-496-2032  

Regina Allenallenr@wcisd.net, Special Education Teacher

Marsha Northcuttnorthcuttm@wcisd.net, Life Skills Special Education Teacher

Barbara Thomasthomasb@wcisd.net, Content Mastery/Learning Lab

Kristie Grandfieldgrandfieldk@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Madison Humphrieshumphriesm@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Randy Staileystaileyr@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Leslie Partridge, leslie.partridge@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Merari Miguel, miguelm@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

 

Middle School Campus

903-496-7333 x110

Michael Hartsfield,  hartsfieldm@wcisd.net, Special Education Teacher

Marsha Northcuttnorthcuttm@wcisd.net, Life Skills Special Education Teacher

Wilma Goodmangoodmanw@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Jade Smithsmithj@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Trish Page, paget@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Lindsay Adamsadamsl@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

 

High School Campus

903-496-2891

Cody Boundsboundsc@wcisd.net, Special Education Teacher

Donna Duvall, duvalld@wcisd.net, Life Skills Teacher

Carrie Ackerackerc@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Heidi Smithsmithh@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

September Hoffman, hoffmans@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional