Welcome to Special Programs

Special Programs staff:

Wolfe City ISD Special Programs

903-496-9948

Billy Eldridgeeldridgeb@wcisd.net, Director

Christina Uzialkouzialkoc@wcisd.net, Secretary

Other District Special Programs Staff  

Amber Northcutt, northcutta@wcisd.net, Diagnostician

Jamie Williamswilliamsj@wcisd.net, Special Education Counselor

Kimberly Crumpcrumpk@wcisd.net, Dyslexia Specialist

Kristina Puentes, puentesk@wcisd.net, ELL/GT/504 Coordinator

 

Elementary Campus

903-496-2032  

Regina Allenallenr@wcisd.net, Special Education Teacher

Marsha Northcuttnorthcuttm@wcisd.net, Life Skills Special Education Teacher

Don Daniels, danielsr@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Sonya Daniels, danielss@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Karen Hayes, hayesk@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Merari Miguel, miguelm@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Marianelly Soto, sotom@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Danielle Sizemore, sizemored@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Randy Staileystaileyr@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Andrea Phillips, phillipsa@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

 

Middle School Campus

903-496-7333

Michael Hartsfield,  hartsfieldm@wcisd.net, Special Education Teacher

Marsha Northcuttnorthcuttm@wcisd.net, Life Skills Special Education Teacher

Lindsay Adamsadamsl@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Tori Malone, malonet@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Trish Page, paget@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

 Jeffery Thompson, thompsonj@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

High School Campus

903-496-2891

Cody Boundsboundsc@wcisd.net, Special Education Teacher

Donna Duvall, duvalld@wcisd.net, Life Skills Teacher

Carrie Ackerackerc@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

September Hoffman, hoffmans@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional

Sonya Hashaway, hashaways@wcisd.net, Paraprofessional